Bastogne guided tours 

Colleagues you can contact if i'm not available :

 

Reg Jans : https://www.regjans.com

 

Joël Lamberty : https://guideardenne44.com

 

Martin Cugnon : info@ardennes-experience.be

 

Henri Mignon : henrimignon@hotmail.com

 

Frank Gubbels frankgubbels@gmail.com

 

Fabiano Gaiga  fgaiga@gmail.com

 

 

 henrimignon@hotmail.com

****

 

Tourist Office - Mc Auliffe square Bastogne : https://www.bastogne-tourisme.be  ..... Hotels .....

 

A must-see place in Bastogne : https://www.bastognewarmuseum.be/en/home-en/ 

 

Bastogne Barracks - War Heritage Institute : https://bastognebarracks.be/en

 

 

 

Official Website of the 463rd Parachute Field Artillery Battalion by Filip Willems : http://ww2airborne.net/index.html

 

Battle of the Bulge Memories by Henri Rogister : https://www.battle-of-the-bulge-memories.be

 

 

¨****

 

 

For guided tours in Normandy            https://hqcompanytour.com